Partners

Verva Enoch, CPA, CVA

Stephen Palmer, CPA

Mike Sgobba, CPA

Tammy Vogsland, CPA

Matthew Watson, CPA

Managers

Heather Gauld, CPA

Kyle Gotcher

Cathy Parr

Megan Parr, CPA

Lisa Rugh, CPA

Lisa Trama, CPA

Professional Staff

Javier Aguilera

Associate
javier@cdllp.com

 

Brooke Blunt

Colby Borello

Jenny Buenrostro

Kathleen Campbell, CPA

Retired Partner, Of Counsel
kat@cdllp.com

 

Carla Castillo

Debra Felch

Senior Associate
debra@cdllp.com

Logan Harmon

Senior Associate
logan@cdllp.com

Carlene Jones, CPA

Estate & Trust Specialist
carlene@cdllp.com

Kayla King

Ivana Maratas

Jena McCollum

Senior Associate
jena@cdllp.com

Adrianne Nacsa

Kyle Saltveit

Nicole Troup

Associate
nicole@cdllp.com

 

Administrative Staff

Melinda Couture

Office Assistant
melinda@cdllp.com

Jean Howie

Director of Operations
jean@cdllp.com

Joy Jonas

Office Manager
joy@cdllp.com

Robyn Koval

Network Coordinator
robyn@cdllp.com

Katie Lukehart

Administrative Assistant
katie@cdllp.com

Coleen Moriarty

Administrative Assistant
coleen@cdllp.com

Mary Ruiz

Administrative Assistant
mary@cdllp.com

Jenny Willis

Front Desk Coordinator
jenny@cdllp.com